RichardHarwood.com | header
Listen to Richard Harwood's EMI Debut disc on SpotifyListen to Richard Harwood on SoundCloudDownload Richard Harwood's albums on iTunesFollow Richard Harwood on TwitterLike Richard Harwood on FacebookRichard Harwood's YouTube ChannelFollow Richard Harwood on Instagram
RichardHarwood.com | header

Richard Harwood

 
HOME  |  NEWS  |  BIO  |  CONCERTS  |  REVIEWS  |  ALBUMS  |  DVDs  |  SOUNDTRACKS  |  PHOTOS  |  CONTACTS  |  LINKS
.

Links


Colleagues

Christoph Berner - www.christoph-berner.com
Christopher Gunning - www.christopher-gunning.co.uk
I Musicanti - www.imusicanti.co.uk
Julian Bliss
- www.julianbliss.com
Julius Drake
- www.juliusdrake.com
Leon Bosch - www.leonbosch.co.uk
Leon McCawley - www.leonmccawley.com
Martin Roscoe - www.martinroscoe.co.uk
Thomas Kemp - www.thomaskemp.eu


Orchestras

John Wilson Orchestra - www.johnwilsonorchestra.com
Royal Philharmonic Orchestra - www.rpo.co.uk
RTÉ Concert Orchestra - www.www.rte.ie

Other links

Resonus Classics - www.resonusclassics.com
EMI Classics - www.emiclassics.co.uk
Florian Leonhard - www.florianleonhard.com
Pirastro - www.pirastro.com
Melos Rosin - www.melosrosin.gr
Martin Apps - www.countrywidephotographic.co.uk
Paul Mitchell Photography - www.paulmitchelldesign.co.uk

 

 

Richard Harwood uses Melos Rosin

 

 

 

 


RichardHarwood.com | header

Last updated on
Copyright
© 2001-2016 www.richardharwood.com

Richard officially endorses
Pirastro "Evah Pirazzi Gold" strings

Pirastro "Evah Pirazzi Gold"